Term Dates

The Russett School Term Dates for 2019-20
Please note: Our five INSET days for 2019/20; Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 4th November 2019, Monday 11th May 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020.

INSET DAY Monday 2nd September 2019
INSET DAY Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Autumn Term 2019 Starts Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Autumn Half Term Monday 28th October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
INSET DAY Monday 4th November 2019
Return to School Tuesday 5th November 2019
Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Term Starts Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020
Return to School Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April 2020 Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
INSET DAY Monday 11th May 2020
Summer Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 Friday 29th May 2020
Return to School Monday 1st June 2020
School Closes Friday 17th July 2019
Pupils finish today
INSET DAY Monday 20th July 2020
Return to School Tuesday 1st September 2020

The Russett School Term Dates for 2020-21
Please note: Our five INSET days for 2020/21; Tuesday 1st September 2020,Tuesday 22nd September 2020, Monday 7th June 2021, Tuesday 20th July 2021 and Wednesday 21st July 2021.

INSET DAY Monday 1st September 2020
Autumn Term 2020 Starts Wednesday 2nd September 2020
INSET DAY Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Autumn Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Return to the academy Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
Return to the academy Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Holidays Friday 2nd April 2021 Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021
INSET DAY Monday 7th June 2021
Return to the academy Tuesday 8th June 2021
School Closes Monday 19th July 2021
Pupils finish today
INSET DAY Tuesday 20th July 2021
INSET DAY Wednesday 21st July 2021
INSET DAY Wednesday 1st September 2021
Return to the academy Thursday 2nd September 2021