Term Dates

 

The Russett School Term Dates for 2017-18

Please note: Our five INSET days for 2017/18;

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017, Monday 6th November 2017, Tuesday 8th May 2018 and Tuesday 24th July 2018.

Start of Holiday End of Holiday
Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4th September 2017

Pupils start on Wed 6th Sept 17

Autumn Half Term Monday 30th October 2017 Friday 3rd November 2017
Christmas Break Monday 25th December 2017 Friday 5th January 2018
Spring Half Term Monday 19th February 2018 Friday 23rd February 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 30th March 2018 (Good Friday) Friday 13th April 2018
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Summer Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Break Monday 23rd July 2018
Pupils finish today
Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Typical School Day

Lower School

School Day:

Starts 8.50am
Lunch 12.00pm
Finishes 3.10pm

Collective Worship is held every Friday afternoon

Upper School

Our school day:

Starts 8.50am
Lunch 12.30pm
Finishes 3.10pm

Collective Worship is held every Friday afternoon